06 April, 2014

Lately

Hey! It's been awhile since I lasts updated my blog...
Just wanna tell you what I've been doing. So I just got into a new ITE school. Got into ITE Central and into the course I want which is Visual Communication. ANDDDD I have to say my course is pretty awesome. I mean is really what I love to do like drawings and to being creative. I've been learning so much now. And I'm grateful that I got this course.
And of course I made new awesome friends too! Jaye, Nazirah and Sakinah. Can I say they are totally like me?! Hahahahahah! Like they are actually the first clique ever that have the same hobbies, attitude and personality like me. Like I can totally be myself with them. Love them to bits man!
Jaye is like the one who will think the same way as me. She is our "siren" to our clique. HAHAHAH cause of the weird sounds she always do. And she will always ask the funniest questions. Nazirah is always the type who always smile to hide her sadness. BUT NO! We don't want her to be sad no more. That's why we always crake up jokes and make her laugh. And somehow she is great now, really happy for her. She loves ducks for some reason. It's like she is obssesed with them. And she is totally the rocker and most hmmmn idk half tomboy half girlish(?) kind of girl in our clique. She is totally awesome. And for our lady Sakinah, the most girlish and totally have the same hobbies as me! Like I thought I was the only one who loves buying like those crafty stuff from Daiso. But NO! I found someone who have the same hobby as me! Totally awesome girls they are.
Honestly, ITE is not a place for me. I dislike the people there. BUT the facilities and foods there is a total thumbs up! Yeah, but I'm going through it for the sake of going to Poly. I mean I know what I can do, I know what I wanna do and O level is just not for me. This route is more managable for me. With them (My friends and JJ) around, it makes the environment a whole lot better. Well, not ALL the ITE students is mean. There is nice ones really! But I can say there is quite a number of immature ones...so yeah.
But doing project with my clique is probably the best thing, like we totally cooperate and give out ideas. And we really do it properly and it will always end up like how we wanted it to be! Like eventhough it's tiring and sometimes we feel like giving up. I feel like we really put in our very best!
And of course, my beloved JJ. Love him more and more each day. I really wanna be with him one day. I know it will be hard. But I'm totalky willing to sacrifice if he is really, truly willing too. Well, in the end is up to him. Yeah I know he loves me too, hehehe. I just hope he will somehow...errr something (just between us). It was our 17th months being together yesterday. 1 year 5 months. Time really flies when we are together. But being me is hard, can't always go out due to my curfew etc. But I'm lucky to have such an awesome guy who understands me. I don't usually tell people about our relationship. I do tell my girls, and yeah he is just too awesome. HAHA! Love love love him so so much!

06 February, 2014

SWENSENS

Swensens dinner with beloved JJ. ♥

05 February, 2014

To my beloved Tan Jing Jie,

Sick. Sick. Sick.

Urghhh, I'm sick! Yesterday night was worst, sore eyes, flu and my stupid ulcer is killing me. I do have appetite to eat but whenever the food goes inside my mouth it will hurt like hell. So torturing for me. I'm used to getting ulcers, whenever I have one, I will just ignore it and I still can eat properly. Eventually it will dissapear. But this time round, it freaking hurts! I must drink water every sec, and whenever I want to drink different kind of drinks like milk or something, I must use a straw cause that's how painful it is. Just drinks hitting the ulcer and it's already damn painful. You can't imagine food. But I'm.super hungry....and I can't eat properly. Today marks the 15th month of me being with my beloved JJ. He wanted to treat me to Swensens but sadly because of this bloody ulcer I will have to move it to other days. Mannnn....really want to eat dinner with him. But well, I must recover first. I hope I will be better by next week.

02 February, 2014

Find someone...

Find someone who can make you
• Happy
• Love
• Protected
• Cherish
• Beautiful/Handsome
• Confident
• Feel amazing
• Special
• Unique
• Flawless
• Bring out the inner childish-ness in you
• Talk a lot
• Keep your secrets
• Tell inside jokes only both of you know
• Feel comfortable with he/her
• Feel better after something sad happened
• Take funny pictures 
• Look messy but still loves you
• Understand your feelings
• Understand you
• Think positive
• Embrace your fears
• Spend hours with him/her
• Realise how important you are in their life
• Proud to have him/her
• Be you

I've found mine, and I'm glad that I did, never gonna leave him. ♥

29 January, 2014

Alhamdullilah.

Do it while we still can, praying 5 times a day. ☺ Honestly, I'm not a great Muslimah, I do have sins like everyone. No one is perfect. But I'm aiming to be one. One day, In Shaa Allah. I will just keep on praying to Allah to guide me the way to be a better Muslimah. In Shaa Allah. Ameen. ☺