30 December, 2011

2012

i'm just going to write about my life again...soo, if you don't wish to read then just idk...do other things? hahaha. but if you want to then, ENJOY! :)
WARNING: it's kinda boring

wow. okay, it has been quite awhile since i last updated my blog...so how's life people? :)
for me, my life has been much better. yeah. i appreciate it alot. just my father though....well can't do anything bout it :\  hahaha but i'm not sad though. i still have other people that i love in my life especially my mum :) yeah...in 3 more days 2011 is going to end. and i mean it 3 MORE DAYS. how time really flies. well, i'm not really ready yet for 2012, new class, new environment, new people. but well of course i still have people i know in my new class. and i'm glad to have them. :) hahaha...met nasrin yesterday..she is still awesome, still her usual self..haha, and band, i'm kinda tired of it...i has always been like this. because of sec 1 orientation. plus the alumni all that. haiss. nevermind. after next saturday and all this practices will end for awhile. and i have been having ulcers for like 1 month straight. one ulcer after another. does it mean anything? hahaha macam faham la me. ouh yeah and i bought a pair of nike shoes to be wore next year!!! woohoooo! bought it for $69 and the actual price is like 99 bucks..Christmas sales mah...ok lame.............so i will just pray that i will have a memoriable 2012 next year.....and i will treasure all the time i had enjoying life with my friends and family :')




bye for now ~

07 December, 2011

My experience

Wow, where should i start???
hmmmm.....let me start just by saying that from this Beijing trip i have make much more new, close and awesome friends, hahahaha
reallly enjoyed this trip alot. treasure it with me. despite the cold wheather we still have fun together. Joanne, she's awesome! hahahaha
we are somehow scared of our hotel room, so we always do things together. i miss those momeants. and Amalia, she is damnnnn awesome too...our gossips session with Joanne, SiJia, about we know who, who we call Amalia's "bestfriend" hahahah. ouh yeah, there was one night when something scares us. everybody got a prank calls late at night, and all of us was scared, so they decided to met up at me and Joanne's hotel room, and they all were to scared to go back to thier own rooms so we all slept at Corine's room, we really feel safe with her as she was like the oldest there with us. hahaha, she was like our mum, protecting us. okay. don't worry all were girls, and we all woke up early to tell this to our teachers. and there was one time when we all we at macd just sitting down and some were drinking and eating and out of no where a crazy aunty came and disturb the boys, hahaha. it was epic as all of them were actually scared but they just stay calm, the aunty keep on taking thier foods, pity them :) hmmm....China, the people there are loud i must say, the traffic is not really good, it's nothing new if you go there and see people spitting around almost anywhere and everywhere. and it's also nothing to see people running and shouting like nobodys' business. true. well, in the of all this ups and downs moments, we really, really had fun, we still keep in contact with each other, yeah. it's like having another new family :)
AND! our snowball fight!!! the most awesome thing that could happened!!! i miss that moment!!! you can't do it anywhere at spore unless you go to snow city, hahaha
well...enough talking, shall upload photos now! :D


~~~~ Beijing'11 OPSS (MODEL STUDENT AWARD) ~~~