29 January, 2012

SAM

When to SAM (Singapore Art Museum)..it was okay i guess. must use all these pics i have taken to do some powerpoint thing and must choose 1 (?) to make a Masterpiece for my Art. it will be shown during Speech Day. Hmm...which one shall i choose?
































STUDIES.

i just realised something. i sleep in class a lot. hahahaha! it's all the teachers fault for puting a smartass person and a...erm.....not really matured yet people beside me. they should put somebody who is loud and funny beside me so that i can be awake. but it's okay, sitting beside Garret is kinda awesome but also sometimes annoying (?) yeah. and sitting beside a smartass person is also good cause he will answer everyyyyy questions the teachers asked. yeah. and honestly speaking. i've not understand a single thing i've learnt so far in school. almost for every subject. i'm serious. what i know is that for english, i'm learning about tourism (?) for maths indices which is simple but difficult and confusing at the same time. for physics just scales. chemistry somethings.............malay. hmmph. okay i can understand. ART. DRAW DRAW DRAW. PE. RUN. RUN. RUN. which is good. lol. and for no reason i just simply hate SS and geog. geog is okay. but i hate SS the most. I DON'T UNDERSTAND ANYTHING. URGH. what i know is that they have been talking about Tamils and Sinhalese.  well, hopefully i can get the tuition at Admiralty Sec in March. i need tuition badly. it's okay. i'm gonna sacrifice Saturdays band for tuition. studies is more important.
hope fully. okay. gonna do my art powerpoint thingy. 

22 January, 2012

CNY.

had CNY celebration yesterday at my school....it was ok. nothing new. but many people really likes it when syazia perform. she is talented. well, she is a beatboxer. hehe. unique. what i really like about the celebration is the fun i had with all my friends. they are purely awesome people. one that you can't find anywhere. they are too awesome to be true. hahaha love them alot manzxc. too bad never get to see quo wen dance >.< it was my dream to see he dance! hahahaha! never had a chance to see it!!! hehe. okok...so tmr will be the eve's of cny...i wonder what they are feeling. macam malam raya gitu. hahaha sooo, 4 days of no school is purely awesome. have time to relax. and more time to do my art. hahaha yeah...art........................kinda regret...haisss...........maybe should have taken DnT? but no worries. O level art is next year... thank god..if not 3 years of Art. okay..gonna eat nao.
bye~~~


LOVE THEM ALL!!!

















The triossssss!!!!!!! hahahahaha!

19 January, 2012