Everybody is so hype up for tmr. In the midst of it not everybody is. this year me and my family don't really have the mood to celebrate. Even my mum is working tmr. After all of those things that have happened. yeah.....i'm soooo jealous looking and knowing that other families is gonna celebrate and have a great time together with their family and other relatives. Sooo many reasons why i'm not celebrating this year. Just hope it won't happen again next year? I hope. I wish. That feeling i get everytime when its Hari raya. Not a good feeling...never a good feeling....i really miss those times when i was young. My late uncle with his big lorry with all my relatives. Going to almost every house that we knew. Haisss....those days....those times...how i miss them soooo sooooo much. :( :(:(:(
So to all Muslims out there. Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri! Have fun. Treasure it.






























